Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of WhiteWolf

WhiteWolf

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WhiteWolf
"I truly trust this State Farm With my Renters Insurance A bit over $10 Dollars I can trust State Farm"
Profile photo of AB Solutions

AB Solutions

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AB Solutions
"Lorena & her team of professionals will help you in the best way possible to meet your insurance needs. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Tamayo Frias

Elizabeth Tamayo Frias

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Tamayo Frias
"Lorena is a great agent and her office team is very helpful. Always willing to help find the best policies for our needs. Keep up the great work"
Profile photo of ivyemily valencia

ivyemily valencia

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ivyemily valencia
"Excellent customer service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of ceci rivera

ceci rivera

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ceci rivera
"Awesome service, super nice staff, best coverage highly recommend 😊"
Profile photo of Maria Cervantes

Maria Cervantes

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cervantes
"Lorena is a great agent with great character. She is very professional and a pleasure to deal with. She puts the need of her clients first. She listens and empathizes with clients to understand what rates and coverages better suits them. Lorena is also bilingual and helps the Spanish community. She has excellent communication skills and many years of insurance experience. One of the things that I love most about her, is that she is always available to help her clients. Lorena goes above and beyond to provide quality service. I highly recommend Lorena Vaca as an insurance agent. Stop by her office, she offers, auto, home, renters and life insurance."
Profile photo of Rebecca Sanchez

Rebecca Sanchez

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Sanchez
"Would highly recommend! Elizabeth is so helpful and is always greeting you with great attitude! She always gets back to me as soon as possible and always has an answer for my questions. 11/10"
Profile photo of Scott Brower

Scott Brower

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Brower
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. The local agents are always ready to help. Never had a problem finding the right policy for me. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Candelario Ramos

Candelario Ramos

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Candelario Ramos
"Always an outstanding customer serviceA+ I'm highly satasfied with their professionalism, I'll highly recommend anyone looking for any type of insurance to give them a try. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Ivy Dennen

Ivy Dennen

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Dennen
"Amazing service !!!"